Long time, no see!

Hello dear ~3 readers of this blog! Please excuse my absence these past fews weeks! It’s been crazy at work and then I left my computer behind when we went to Puerto Rico for a week! It was a great trip, I got to see my parents, brother, best friend (and her family), and Brian even came too! I’ll be posting my May Reads as soon as I get around to taking a picture of the books, but for now enjoy some pics from Puerto Rico and my last post – Strawberry Mint Lime Pops!

La Mina Falls

La Mina Falls in El Yunque

The view of El Yunque

The view of El Yunque from the balcony

The Streets of Old San Juan

The Streets of Old San Juan

Old San Juan

The colorful streets of Old San Juan

San Juan

Old San Juan

Old San Juan

La Pared

La Pared Beach in Luquillo

Castillo San Felipe

Castillo San Felipe del Morro in San Juan

Leave a Reply

